NACURH, Inc.



NACURH Award Bid Submission

NACURH Award bids are due by May 4th at 11:59PM HT (2:59AM PT/3:59AM MT/4:59AM CT/5:59AM ET).

 Late submissions will not be accepted, unless previous arrangements had been made.

Bids can be submitted through this link.



 |  ANNUAL CONFERENCE  |  NRHH  |  STORE  |  CENTRAL ATLANTIC  |  GREAT LAKES  |  INTERMOUNTAIN  |  MIDWEST  |  NORTH EAST  |  PACIFIC  |  SOUTH ATLANTIC  |  SOUTHWEST   |

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY RESIDENCE HALLS, INC 2017          310 Haines Street, Newark, DE, 19716 | 302-722-6933 | Contact | Privacy Policy |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software