SWACURH 2021-2022 Regional Board of Directors

SWACURH Regional Website:


Abigail Greiner,
Regional Director

Louisiana State University at Alexandria &

University of Central Arkansas

Email: sw_director@nacurh.org

Vacant, Associate Director for Administration & Finance
Email: sw_adaf@nacurh.org

Gabe Smith, Associate Director for NRHH
University of North Texas

Email: sw_adnrhh@nacurh.org

Vacant, Coordinating Officer for Presidential Relations
Email: sw_presidents@nacurh.org

Jessie Johnson, Coordinating Officer for Marketing & Technology
Texas Tech University

Email: sw_marketing@nacurh.org

Vacant, Coordinating Officer for Recognition & NRHH Development
Email: sw_recognition@nacurh.org

Maya Landgrebe, Coordinating Officer for Bidding & Service
Texas Woman's University

Email: sw_bidding@nacurh.org

Vacant, 2022 Regional Leadership Conference Chair

Email: sw_conf@nacurh.org

Vacant, 2023 Regional Business Conference Chair
Email: sw_businessconf@nacurh.org

Jess Webb, Regional Advisor 
Texas Tech University
Email: sw_advisor@nacurh.org

Vacant, Regional NRHH Advisor 
Email: sw_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org


© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY RESIDENCE HALLS, INC 2017          310 Haines Street, Newark, DE, 19716 | 302-722-6933 | Contact | Privacy Policy |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software