NACURH, Inc.



HOST NACURH 2020



APPLICATIONS NOW AVAILABLE!


NACURH 2020 Application

  • Letters of intent are due December 1, 2018 at 11:59 PM EASTERN (10:59 PM Central/ 9:59 PM Mountain/ 8:59 PM Pacific/ 5:59 PM Hawaii). 
  • Additionally, pre-bids, should you choose to submit one, are due December 1, 2018 at 11:59 PM EASTERN (10:59 PM Central/ 9:59 PM Mountain/ 8:59 PM Pacific/ 5:59 PM Hawaii). 

Please see the application packet for more details.

Check out this presentation for more ideas on getting started!

Contact Christina Aichele, NACURH Conference Resource Consultant, at crc@nacurh.org with any questions!



Our greatest strength is the environments we create for ourselves, for our peers across NACURH, Inc., and for our the students living in the residence halls.

NACURH’s mission centers itself on equipping our student leaders with the skills and resources needed for success. Our organization prioritizes creating environments where our students can empower, motivate, and engage with one another. Our greatest opportunity to  provide those skills and resources is when we gather together.

NACURH urges any student or institution looking for an incredible leadership opportunity to consider bidding to host the 2020 NACURH Annual Conference and help NACURH in creating an environment where we students can fulfill our collective mission.


 |  ANNUAL CONFERENCE  |  NRHH  |  STORE  |  CENTRAL ATLANTIC  |  GREAT LAKES  |  INTERMOUNTAIN  |  MIDWEST  |  NORTH EAST  |  PACIFIC  |  SOUTH ATLANTIC  |  SOUTHWEST   |

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY RESIDENCE HALLS, INC 2017          310 Haines Street, Newark, DE, 19716 | 302-722-6933 | Contact | Privacy Policy |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software